Undertow Music’s Summer Blockbuster: Overseas

overseas-album-cover-500With all the secrecy and timely parsed out clues of a summer movie blockbuster, Undertow Music today finally released information about the debut album from the quartet known as Overseas.

Featuring David Bazan (Pedro the Lion), Will Johnson (Centro-matic, South San Gabriel, Monsters of Folk, New Multitudes), Matt and Bubba Kadane (Bedhead, The New Year), this foursome will release their self-titled album on June 11.

The album is available for pre-order on CD, vinyl and digital formats. Every order comes with an immediate download of the entire album. Having listened to it in its entirety a few times already today I urge you to order this album immediately.

If you are not convinced, head over to the band’s site to stream two songs. I guarantee you’ll listen more than once tonight.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on RedditDigg thisPin on PinterestEmail this to someone