Video: Union Tree Review – Skeletons

tumblr_inline_msw3foIj9i1qz4rgpUnion Tree Review is set to release their forthcoming EP, Enjoy the Weather. The third official release from the five-piece outfit, Enjoy the Weather will include five songs, including “Skeletons” for which Union Tree Review recorded a video at Show Me Shows in the band’s hometown of St. Louis. The track listing for Enjoy the Weather is below.

1. In A Puddle
2. Time, For Example
3. We Sink
4. Skeletons
5. Clouds

Enjoy the Weather will be released on 8 October via Brave New Records.

Watch the video for “Skeletons” below and check out their 2011 release, Death and Other Forms of Relaxation, at their Bandcamp page.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on RedditDigg thisPin on PinterestEmail this to someone