Download: Draemhouse – Mr. Kerosene

a0857180515_10With a slinking vibe, Seattle quartet Draemhouse transmit cosmic soul on single “Mr. Kerosene.”

Taken from the band’s forthcoming EP, Only Friends, former Rose Windows members Chris Cheveyo (vox/guitars) and Pat Showe (drums) are joined by Emma Danner (vox/bass) and Brock Carlesss (guitar) to round out Draemhouse. Having released debut single “Woundlicker” in 2015, the band’s four-song Only Friends will be released on 15 March.

Stream/download the slow-burning “Mr. Kerosene” below and pre-order Only Friends as a digital download or on limited-edition cassette via Blind Blind Tiger.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on RedditDigg thisPin on PinterestEmail this to someone